Society of Directors of Research in Medical Education


Executive Committee
Susan Sawning, M.S.W. (President)
Gary Beck Dallaghan, Ph.D. (President-Elect)
Giulia Anna Bonaminio, Ph.D. (Past President)
Cha-Chi Fung, Ph.D. (Treasurer)
Tasha Wyatt, Ph.D. (Secretary)
David A. Cook, M.D., M.H.P.E. (Member at Large)

Nomination Committee
Christopher Mooney, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. (Chair)

Communications Committee
William Burton, Ph.D. (Chair)

Membership Committee
Jason Booza, Ph.D. (Chair)

International Membership Committee
Komal Kochhar, MBBS, MHA (Chair)

CFAS Committee
Kathryn Huggett, Ph.D. (Chair)
Caren Stalburg, M.D., M.A. (Chair)